Tags

, ,

Hey, everyone!
I hope you all had a great Valentines day!
Remember to always take time to think about your friends and family. Don’t forget to tell them how much you care! ❤
My parents gave me something great for Valentines.

20140214-202218.jpg
It’s the 4 book Nancy Drew Diaries set! Thanks mom and dad!

I like the box design, although its not the sturdiest container. It’s just box…a Nancy Drew box. It’s still cool, though.
I never finished reading the descriptions on the box because, after reading part of the Curse Of The Arctic Star description, I was disappointed because part of the book was spoiled. A part which I really would have liked to read for myself.
The longest of the 4 books is Mystery Of The Midnight Rider, which is 190 pages. The shortest is Once upon a thriller, which is about 135 pages.
I recall reading somewhere that Strangers On A Train is a continuation of Curse Of The Arctic Star.
I plan on reviewing these after I finish reading them.
Bye!

