Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Has anyone else seen? The Shattered Medallion page is U-P!
My initial thought was “YAY!”, but, after reading the description, I was a little disappointed. I mean, seriously? Mishaps? Cheating competitors? That’s it?
I’m willing to bet that what they mean by “beyond this world” is aliens. Don’t you think so? After all, it is Sonny Joon we’re talking about here!
Ok, everyone; I’ll be back soon to add more, but I am currently watching Idol. Go Jessica Meuse!!!
You sound so great, Alex!
Jena, you have so much power! So awesome!
Sam you rock!
CJ your so cool!
Dexter keep up the contry! You sound awesome!
AND, JESSICA MEUSE, YOU ARE GOING TO WIN!!!
Who are you rooting for?

Edit: Ok, I’m back, and I’m going to add a little bit more.

The lighting in the screenshots looks very realistic. I’m pleased with most of them.
In one of the screenshots, I noticed something which said “Tiki Turn In”. This leads me to believe that, after finishing each of our tasks in the competition, we will find a tiki, which we will then turn in at the Tiki Turn In.

I just saw the character profiles.
Sonny Joon looks good – not as good as he looks on the cover – but still good.
George looks soooooooo much better than she did in ASH! Very happy. πŸ™‚
Like I said in a previous post, I’m also very, very, very happy with Bess’ new look! It’s the perfect mix of girly and athletic for this competition! πŸ™‚
Patrick Dowsett looks pretty realistic.
Kiri Nind looks sweet.
I’m thinking Leena Patel may have some good lines.
I really don’t have much else to say about these characters.
I’m very disapointed that, as far as we know, there are no phone friends in this game.
I was hoping (and sorta doubting) that we’d have Ned as a phone friend. I actually thought that the Hardys would either be phone friends or actual characters in this game.
To be honest, I was more excited for SPY and its characters, than I am for MED.
I don’t think I’m going to pre-order this one.

